Telefon +49 (0) 75 31 9071 0
E-Mail: verlag@labhard.de

Team Bodensee

Steven Rückert LABHARD MEDIEN

Steven Rückert
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-0
E-Mail: srueckert@labhard.de

Stephan Bickmann LABHARD MEDIEN

Stephan Bickmann
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung

Ansprechpartner für:
Wirtschaftsmagazin Bodensee | Bodensee Magazin |´Zeller Magazin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-10
E-Mail: sbickmann@labhard.de

Claudia Manz LABHARD MEDIEN

Claudia Manz
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung

Ansprechpartner für:
Bodensee Magazin | Oberschwaben Magazin | Bodensee Magazin VITAL

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-29
E-Mail: cmanz@labhard.de

Beate Laub LABHARD MEDIEN

Beate Laub
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung

Ansprechpartner für:
Bodensee Magazin aktuell | Oberschwaben Magazin | Bodensee Magazin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-30
E-Mail: blaub@labhard.de

Victoria Resch LABHARD MEDIEN

Victoria Resch
Vertrieb/Administration

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-20
E-Mail: vresch@labhard.de

Holger Braumann LABHARD MEDIEN

Holger Braumann
Redaktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-24
E-Mail: hbraumann@labhard.de

Johanna Lambach LABHARD MEDIEN

Johanna Lambach
Redaktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-15
E-Mail: jlambach@labhard.de

Katharina Hesse LABHARD MEDIEN

Katharina Hesse
Redaktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 7531 90 71-22
E-Mail: khesse@labhard.de

Team Sachsen

Iris Kupferschmied
Standortleitung Sachsen
Produktmanagement
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 79 58 83-11
E-Mail: ikupferschmied@labhard.de

Claudia Weber
Redaktionsleitung
Produktion
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 79 58 83-13
E-Mail: cweber@labhard.de

Christiane Schwarzbach
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung
Redaktion/Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 79 58 83-12
E-Mail: cschwarzbach@labhard.de

Denise Hertel LABHARD MEDIEN

Denise Hertel
Redaktion/Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0) 351 79 58 83-14
E-Mail: dhertel@labhard.de

Lena Lüpke
Anzeigen- und Mediaberatung
Redaktion

in Elternzeit bis Frühjahr 2020

Labhard Medien

Max-Stromeyer-Straße 116
78467 Konstanz
E-Mail: verlag@labhard.de
Saalhausener Straße 51 b
01159 Dresden
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 795 883-0
E-Mail: sachsen@labhard.de